Plan Lay a foundation before having children, at least.

Brandi NoBarExam West
1 min readJun 17, 2024

--

Why directly put someone into to poverty? 🤔 I mean, me, if I wanted children, I would want to set them up for success. Resources, money, education. Setting someone up requires money. When you lack money, that’s a super high chance that child will suffer tremendously in life well into adulthood. I saw a lawyer on instagram with his daughter, I.e., Father’s Day post. I was wishing I was his daughter. A father with a bag. That way my life would have been easier. I always wish I had parents that had money. Because I was born into poverty my life has been extremely hard. But I’m told to pray, work hard, keep god first, things can change, and this and that. Sigh. . In REALITY, it is the circumstances you are born into that determine your future in life. Statistically, I know no one personally that has overcome poverty who was born into poverty. But I do know that people who are doing well in life come from parents who did well. If you are unsuccessful, go up the chain of your family. Parents broke, grandparents broke, etc. Doctors, lawyers, successful business owners typically come from a great foundation.

--

--